I Rock!

25 11 2007

At screwing up everything that is beautiful!😐

I had a new hair cut, half of my hair is gone, I look horrible, and I feel even more horrible!😐 I also had it colored, I specifically told her not to touch the roots and dye the rest of the hair the same color of my roots; my natural hair color, I also told her I want my hair trimmed. The result: I have black sirilanki short hair now.

Me: What do you think of the new haircut?
Her: Nice, na3eeman!
Me: The color?
Her: Your natural hair color is nicer, but on the bright side, it makes you look whiter. (As if I need to look whiter! Ugh)

Talking to my sister’s hubby:

Me: Ala’a, what do you think of the new hair cut?
Ala’a: Ummm, ehm.
Me: It’s horrible isn’t it?
Ala’a: Nooooooooo! Not at all! It’s nice, but why did you cut off so much of your hair? Long hair suits you better!
Me: E7ki wallah mu bishe3😦
Ala’a: Wallah mu bishe3!
Me: Tab e7ki wallah😦
Ala’a: 7akait! Wallah wallah wallah mu bishe3, bas hadak kan 7ilou 3alaiki kteer
Me: Ya3ni hada mu 7ilou?
Ala’a: Imbala
Me: 2oul wallah.😦
This could have been worse right? I mean if I had dry frizzy curly hair with this haircut and hair color I’d kill my self, and it’ll grow back, right? Yes it will! I just need to hide away somewhere in Afghanistan until it grows back. I’m going to miss Jordan, I’ll send you guys postcards with the hostages who manage to escape Afghanistan.😦


Actions

Information

11 responses

26 11 2007
sel3

black sirilanki short hair and Afghanistan!! why don’t you change your blog’s name to Kumaro’s angles?

26 11 2007
wonders

you poor thing… i had a hairdo which i hated the first day for a few times, but in a couple of days you’ll get used to it

26 11 2007
life

ohhh… Sweety..

Listen to me.. Dont be so hard to yourself..
I have been there.. my hair is natural black.. and school time.. I dyied my Hair RED!!! and Cut it a (boy cut) really really really short.. and that was the worst ever..
But.. there was nothing I can do.. but wait.. and let it grow back..
so.. again.. please dont feel bad about it.. just try to think of ways to make it look nicer.. and do stuff you cant do if you had a longer hair.. there is pleanty. .🙂
Be creative!

AND next time.. Please change the hairdresser!😉 Good luck!

26 11 2007
Three

Sel3: La2inno a very important thing is missing, ana mish samra, if I ever decide to go for a fake tan (Which I never will) and it turns disastrous kal3adeh I’ll consider changing the blog’s name😀

Wonders: Yeah I guess I’ll get used to it, then my hair will grow back, and then I’ll get another hair cut and I’ll have something to blog about and so on and so forth hehehe😀

Life: I’ve done really crazy things to my hair when I was younger, but it’s just that I’ve been working on getting it back to it’s natural color for so long, I have also been taking care of it, using all the girly stuff, ya3ni 3al fadi, eh it’s just hair hehe😀 Yes I sure will change my hairdresser, thanks🙂

26 11 2007
Two

wleeeeeeeeek sho 2asteh ?

sama7 halmarah :sc:

ana alyoum 2aset 3’orte boney msh 3arfe 7ale looool😀
n3emaan yala bykon twlan mn hon lmonth😀

26 11 2007
Tala

Three,,

stanni for couple of days, you will see how nice it looks, short hair shows more of your face and gives length to the neck, its very cute too,, when you have long hair and you cut it short marra wa7deh, its a shock for anyone! but you will fall for it in couple of days, believe me,, it gives character plus dayman short haircuts ends up so edgy and structured when cut, after it gets longer in a tiny bit bitseer raheebeh..

check out those celeb short hairdo, definitely you will be shocked, bas kulhom 7ilween.
http://cosmetic-makeovers.com/2007/06/20/which-star-looks-best-in-short-hair

26 11 2007
Three

Two: ‘3urtek? Ya 2alloudeeeeeh, that’s my thing, the ‘3urra and the long hair hehehe😛 I don’t know keef 2assaito, when you come you’ll see it, ishi 3ajeeb!

Tala: You made me feel so much better! Seriously! Yeah short hair rocks hehehe😀 Thanks girl! Thanks for the link too, I just checked it out, no not THAT short😀 Bas ya3ni it’s short compared to my old trademark hairdo. I’d never go for such a short haircut, it doesn’t suit me at all, it suits anorexic celebreties though hehe😀

9 12 2007
Josef J.

Three: You know it, I know it, well, actually… everybody knows, that I ROCK, not you! You might rock a little, but not as much as me, anyway, I never thought of you (not that I ever do) as such a girlie girl!!! :S Anyway, Just wanted to drop a line, and fix your mistake!!

Me!! =-)

13 12 2007
Three

Josef: Well for starters, thanks for adding the “me” to your reply, the full name, IP address and E-mail address weren’t enough for me to figure out who the person commenting was, but it all made sense the second I saw the “Me!!=-)”.😉

Stop spreading false rumors on this blog, you do not rock, and I’m not a girlie girl, not even close.😐

5 06 2008
ranzi

interesting website😀

28 02 2009
Michael Tim

I love your site!

_____________________
Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

Leave a Reply

