Spider Pig

11 08 2007

Spider pig, spider pig, does whatever a spider pig does

Can he swing, from a web?

No he can’t! Cause he’s a pig!

Look ooooouuuut, he’s a spider pig!

This song is stuck on me, I’ve been singing it ever since I watched The Simpsons movie and I can’t seem to be able to get it off my mind!

Whoever composed this song is a genius! What a logical explanation as to why pigs cannot swing from webs!

 

This is an attempt to infect you with the Spider Pig virus in case you haven’t watched the movie and in case you are not already infected, enjoy.🙂

 


Actions

Information

3 responses

14 08 2007
Who-sane

this was the funniest part in the Simpsons movie. honestly, I found the series way too funnier than the movie ..

14 08 2007
Three

I do find the series much funnier as well, bas the movie was entertaining, bidnash 2issa taree5iyyeh, il muhem it entertained me for around 90 minutes🙂

19 08 2007
sel3

didn’t watch the movie but this part you posted is funny, really funny.

Leave a Reply

