Where are Angels One and Two?

9 07 2007

As usual, brought to you by Three

This blog had been deserted for a while now, so I took it upon myself to post as many entries as I can since the other two angels are busy right now, as for why they’re busy, well:

Angel number one:
Is busy thinking about life.

Angel number two:
Is busy whining about life.

Angel number three:

That would be me. My sister had a baby a week ago and she, her husband and the new baby will be staying at our house for the next month because , well, because my parents say so😛
I’m taking two courses this summer, and just this morning our house maids ran away -for the second time-, this time they carried a couple of things with them on their journey (Long story short, we found out that they have been stealing, and one of them had an Iraqi boyfriend, the other one had many Egyption boyfriends, the details are yucky, so anyway they ran away, came back the same day, apologized to my parents, cried and asked us to take them back, of course we did, so today they ran away again, I guess they came back because they couldn’t carry everything with them the first time )
My best friend will be arriving from Dubai this week, my other friend, who also happens to be a relative, has been staying over at our house since summer began.
My auntie came to Jordan for the summer two weeks ago accompanied with her husband and two kids.
My other Auntie came from Irbid and you guessed it, she’s staying at our place.
Another Auntie of mine (I have a lot of Aunties!) Came from Lebanon and will be spending the summer here.
To top everything off, I broke a nail today😐 And in the middle of all the above chaos, I’m trying to preserve my social life, which doesn’t look very promising right now, nobody likes a person who has ugly nails.😦

But what are the above compared to One and Twos’ busy lives!🙄

One and Two, get your lazy %^&$%^& here and post something on this blog or you’ll be replaced before you even realize that this blog is still up and running.👿


Actions

Information

6 responses

10 07 2007
Who-sane

So you have a million people staying at your place, both your maids stole many valuable things and ran away with their Iraqi and Egyptian lovers, but nothing is worse than a broken nail huh?

10 07 2007
Two

loooooooooooooooool ah ya Galbi😀
bas a7la she your maids
3ajbtne al iraqi one loool eew eeew eew no offence tb3an bas u and me know what am talking about👿
e7em e7em bl nsbe l 1 bt3rfe kteeer bu3’y hyeh 7ayam😦
w blnsbe ele brdo bt3rfe bema ene alwa7ede ele btsht3’el feko fa am very very w shadede 3ala klmet very busy women 😎
loool nsete tktobe fo2 kol al aunties tb3onek eno ana jayeh bawal august fa bdek ttfdele w tb3an t7’sre al 20 j.d👿
l2no mama w a7’eran shf2at 3lay w 7dadat maw3ed leleleeeeeeeeeeeesh😎

10 07 2007
Three

Who sane: Yep, exactly. And they say our gender is too complicated!😳

Two: No, I do not owe you 20 JDs. One will te3zimna 3ala 3asha bi Rovers if you came, that was the deal! And by the way, I am unemployed because I choose to be, I choose to focus on my studies, il 7ayah awlawiyyat:mrgreen: He3!

12 07 2007
One

I am busy I am I am I am.. wella fekrek kif beddi anja7 bel jam3a ma ana lail nhar badros😛 lol hayny Im back on track 5alas😀

12 07 2007
Three

LOL, ahha, btodrosi 24/7, you and I, iza bindalna nudros hal2ad we’ll be preparing for our own encyclopedia in no time!😛

12 07 2007
One

LooooL 3anjad.. if we study 2 hours aday, we’d b doing our second Phd by now😛

Leave a Reply

